extremely limited 2023 availability

Request information⟶

What my couples are saying.. 

"we had an AMAZING experience"

Sierra was so great to work with and we are so glad we chose her to do our wedding and engagement photos! She is organized, caring, and makes everything stress-free. She went above and beyond throughout the entire process.
Brittany & Dalen 5.21.22

"incredibly sweet wedding photographer!"

Sierra was so amazing, there was not one part of our experience together where she wasn’t helpful. She went above and beyond with everything she did, she helped with things that I’m pretty sure most other photographers wouldn’t have been bothered with!
Amber & 11.12.21

"would recommend Sierra to anyone getting married"

My husband and I would recommend Sierra to anyone getting married. She was quick to respond, answered all of my questions, and was detailed oriented. The photos of the first look and as fresh newlyweds turned out better than I could of dreamed.
Tamara & Jacob 9.18.21

"HAVING SIERRA AS OUR WEDDING PHOTOGRAPHER WAS A MAJOR
HIGHLIGHT OF OUR DAY."

"simply AMAZING"

There really are not enough words to express my gratitude for Sierra! She was amazing not only were our engagement pics and wedding pictures amazing but she literally should have been the wedding planner as well...
Michelle & Reggie 11.13.21 

"hands down the BEST wedding photographer"

...packages that come with so much more than other photographers, and she doesn’t even charge you for her fun & easy going personality, wedding day coordination help, an ear to vent to or her level head all day no matter what! Sierra helped our day go so smooth & I will never use another photographer.
Kara & Brody 6.6.20

"Sierra is absolutely amazing"

My husband and I are pretty camera shy, but she makes us feel so comfortable and really has us come out of our shell! She knows how to pose us just right for the perfect photos and has so many ideas! 
Abby & Stoney 6.13.20

"THANK YOU will never be enough"

"Sierra is simply the best, we will use her again and again! A photographer was what I was most stressed about the whole wedding process. Sierra was the perfect choice, you won’t find a better photographer for your wedding day!"
Carrissa & Jared 10.10.20

We absolutely loved working with Sierra! She was so sweet and so much fun to work with. She was very patient and made sure that each photo would be of the highest quality.

"flexible, professional, knowledgeable, and all around FUN!'

"Sierra was AMAZING to work with! My wedding photos turned out perfect thanks to her. She was very organized, focused, and readily available whenever I needed her…. I would hire her again in a heartbeat and am SO happy with how everything turned out!"

"all of our wedding photos are FLAWLESS"

I was blown away by the detail shots she got of our special day. Choosing a photographer is a hard part of wedding planning, and I am so glad I found Sierra.
Stephanie & Mike 5.19.2018

"It is clear that Sierra has found her passion with photography. The quality and thoughtfulness of her work is apparent in her work as well as her presence. I feel lucky to have found her"

"she was ABSOLUTELY AMAZING"

 She was so friendly with everyone and felt just like one of the girls when she was photographing me and my bridesmaids. The pictures she took were absolutely perfect and I couldn’t have been more impressed.
Rylee & Colton 10.20.18

INTERESTED IN READING MORE REVIEWS?

For more reviews or the full reviews from my incredible couples, click the logos below.
Have a review to submit? You can do that with these links as well!

You deserve the absolute best. That's why I'd love to see if we're a good fit for each other!

LET'S CHAT!

Having problems submitting the contact form? Not a problem! Just email me directly here!

918.429.6420

sierra@sierraellisphotography.com

Thank you!

Your message has been sent. I'll contact you shortly

To be able to serve all of my couples to the fullest, I can't take on every wedding that comes into my inbox. Let's see if I'm the perfect fit for your big day!

I'd love to hear more about you and your story. Fill out the contact form and I'll be in touch as soon as I can.

You deserve the absolute best. That's why I'd love to see if we're a good fit for each other!

LET'S CHAT!

Having problems submitting the contact form? Not a problem! Just email me directly here!

To be able to serve all of my couples to the fullest, I can't take on every wedding that comes into my inbox. Let's see if I'm the perfect fit for your big day!

I'd love to hear more about you and your story. Fill out the contact form and I'll be in touch as soon as I can.

sierra@sierraellisphotography.com

918.429.6420

Thank you!

Your message has been sent. I'll contact you shortly